Steuerberater PartGmbB

MENU

MITARBEITER - STANDORT MASSEN

Sekretariat

Betty Walter

Betty Walter

Steuerfachangestellte

T. 03531 7917 - 0
F. 03531 7917 - 45
b.walter@boche.de
Ina Minkewitz

Ina Minkewitz

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

T. 03531 7917 - 19
F. 03531 7917 - 45
i.minkewitz@boche.de

Teamleiter

Cathleen Schenke

Cathleen Schenke

Steuerfachangestellte

T. 03531 7917 - 32

c.schenke@boche.de
Nancy Wienandt

Nancy Wienandt

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA)

T. 03531 7917 - 29

n.wienandt@boche.de

Finanzbuchführung/Jahresabschluss

Elke Muschter

Elke Muschter

Steuerfachwirtin

T. 03531 7917 - 51

e.muschter@boche.de
Cornelia Wagner

Cornelia Wagner

Bilanzbuchhalterin

T. 03531 7917 - 48

c.wagner@boche.de
Ines Neuber

Ines Neuber

Steuerfachwirtin

T. 03531 7917 - 43

i.neuber@boche.de
Christiane Manigk

Christiane Manigk

Diplomkauffrau (FH)

T. 03531 7917 - 27

c.manigk@boche.de
Isabelle Lehmann

Isabelle Lehmann

Steuerfachangestellte

T. 03531 7917 - 44

i.lehmann@boche.de
Corinna Zoch

Corinna Zoch

Diplomkauffrau

T. 03531 7917 - 42

c.zoch@boche.de
Adriane Mäcker

Adriane Mäcker

Steuerfachangestellte

T. 03531 7917 - 40

a.maecker@boche.de
Mariana Bahr

Mariana Bahr

Bilanzbuchhalterin

T. 03531 7917 - 25

m.bahr@boche.de
Enrico Berndt

Enrico Berndt

Steuerfachwirt

T. 03531 7917 - 24

e.berndt@boche.de
Manuela Klee

Manuela Klee

Bürokauffrau

T. 03531 7917 - 20

m.klee@boche.de
Sibyl Pinther

Sibyl Pinther

Steuerfachangestellte

T. 03531 7917 - 26

s.pinther@boche.de
Linda Hoffmann

Linda Hoffmann

Bachelor of Science

T. 03531 7917 - 14

l.hoffmann@boche.de

Lohnbuchhaltung

Karin Kolberg

Karin Kolberg

Sachbearbeiterin Lohn

T. 03531 7917 - 33

k.kolberg@boche.de
Marlies Petschick

Marlies Petschick

Wirtschaftskaufmann

T. 03531 7917 - 31

m.petschick@boche.de

Auszubildende

Stefanie Schiller

Stefanie Schiller

Auszubildende

T. 03531 7917 -30

s.schiller@boche.de
Maximilian Hoydem

Maximilian Hoydem

Auszubildender

T. 03531 7917 -34

m.hoydem@boche.de
Nicole Gucksch

Nicole Gucksch

Auszubildende

T. 03531 7917 - 37

n.gucksch@boche.de
  • Digitale Kanzlei
  • Datev
  • Fachberater DStV e.V.
  • Wirtschaftsjunioren
  • Bundessteuerberaterkammer
  • Rechtsanwaltskammer des Landes Brandenburg