Steuerberater PartGmbB

MENU

MITARBEITER - STANDORT COTTBUS

Sekretariat

Ines Knüpfer

Ines Knüpfer

Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

T. 0355 47807 - 0
F. 0355 47807 - 45
i.knuepfer@boche.de

Teamleiter

Doris Maybaum

Doris Maybaum

Steuerfachangestellte

T. 0355 47807 - 19

d.maybaum@boche.de
Annett Thiel

Annett Thiel

Steuerfachangestellte

T. 0355 47807-18

a.thiel@boche.de

Finanzbuchführung/Lohnbuchhaltung/Jahresabschluss

Holger Rohde

Holger Rohde

Diplom-Betriebswirt

T. 0355 47807 - 21

h.rohde@boche.de
Gisela Gruner

Gisela Gruner

Steuerfachangestellte

T. 0355 47807 - 24

g.gruner@boche.de
Gabriele Frischke

Gabriele Frischke

Steuerfachangestellte

T. 0355 47807 - 14

g.frischke@boche.de
Sabine Neumann

Sabine Neumann

staatl. gepr. Betriebswirtin

T. 0355 47807 - 32

s.neumann@boche.de
Catrin Henschel

Catrin Henschel

Steuerfachangestellte

T. 0355 47807-15

c.henschel@boche.de
Yvonne Kulke

Yvonne Kulke

Steuerassistentin

T. 0355 47807-23

y.kulke@boche.de
Miroslava Chencheva

Miroslava Chencheva

Steuerfachangestellte

T. 0355 47807-13

m.chencheva@boche.de

Annett Kunze

Steuerfachwirt

T. 0355 47807-33

a.kunze@boche.de
Linda Kirschner

Linda Kirschner

Auszubildende

T. 0355 47807-31

l.kirschner@boche.de
  • Digitale Kanzlei
  • Datev
  • Fachberater DStV e.V.
  • Wirtschaftsjunioren
  • Bundessteuerberaterkammer
  • Rechtsanwaltskammer des Landes Brandenburg